If you want to keep your game progress, you need to close the game properly.

So, what does it mean “to exit the game properly”? It's all pretty simple!

Open the game menu and exit.

At this point, your gaming achievements and progress will be sent to the server and stored there until you get back to the game next time.

Did this answer your question?