• Then, on this page, you will see the “Delete My Account” button in the lower-right corner

  • After clicking on the “Delete My Account” button, you will see a confirmation notification. If you are sure you want to delete your account, click on the “Delete” button

  • We will ask you to complete a short survey, as we really want to improve our service. If you don't want to complete the survey, you can skip it by clicking on the button “Skip Survey”

  • After this short procedure, your account will be deleted and you can close this tab.

Please note, that after deleting your account all your account data will be deleted and if you have an active subscription, it will be canceled and you will not get a refund.

You will have 1 day to restore your account from the moment you initiated the deletion procedure. If you want to restore your account, contact our support at [email protected] or at the live chat on our website and request restoration of your account.

We may retain some technical information related to your account, please check our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Did this answer your question?