On the main page of your account, click on your user profile in the upper-right corner
Then, on this page, you will see the “Delete My Account” button in the lower-right corner
After clicking on the “Delete My Account” button, you will see a confirmation notification. If you are sure you want to delete your account, click on the “Delete” button
We will ask you to complete a short survey, as we really want to improve our service. If you don't want to complete the survey, you can skip it by clicking on the button “Skip Survey”
After this short procedure, your account will be deleted and you can close this tab.
Please note, that after deleting your account all your account data will be deleted and if you have an active subscription, it will be canceled and you will not get a refund.
You will have 1 day to restore your account from the moment you initiated the deletion procedure. If you want to restore your account, contact our support at [email protected] or at the live chat on our website and request the restoration of your account.